Your Cart

French Folk Tunes Harmony Sheet Music - String Quartet, Trio or Duet

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £12.00)
Added to cart

PDF sheet music for a collection of French folk tunes arranged in four part harmony.

There are ten sets of two tunes in this collection (so twenty tunes in total).

You can listen to the arrangements here.

You'll receive pdf sheet music scores for each set. The scores come in three versions:

* String quartet (two violins, viola and cello)
* Violin trio plus cello (viola part adapted for violin 3)
* Violin trio plus viola (cello part transposed up an octave for viola

Using different scores, you can play the arrangements on different groups of instruments, and the parts don't all have to be played at once - they can be used in duets and trios as well as quartets.

The tunes are:

1. Un Pied Dans L'Eau / L'Aïgo de Rotzo
2. Boulevard Garibaldi / Les Moutons
3. Mazurkas 1
4. Bourrée à Malochet / Le Ruban Bleu
5. L'Etoile / Bourrée
6. Mazurkas 2 - Mazurka de Samatan / Mazurka Limosin
7. Polkas 1 - Polka, Polka Piquée
8. Bourrées d'Auvergne - Prends Garde au Loup, Tente Redde
9. Polkas 2 - Rigadon Bressan / Pas d'Été
10. Valse à Bouscatel / Valse

You will get a ZIP (2MB) file

New Celtic Style String Duets, Trios or Quartets - Sheet Music Multipack


Celtic String Quartets Multipack 1 - pdf sheet music for 10 traditional folk tune arrangements


O'Carolan Collection - Sheet Music for String Quartet, Trio or Duo Harmony - Harmony Arrangements


Celtic Piano Sheet Music Multipack 2


Georgia Nettleton Tunebook 2 for Viola - Celtic Viola Solos


Bransle de Chevaux pdf harmony sheet music arrangement


Northumbrian Collection - Folk Tunes Arranged for String Quartet, Trio or Duet - pdf Sheet Music


Instant Folk Band - Sheet Music Multipack 1


Cliff Hornpipe pdf harmony sheet music - folk tune arrangement


Halloween Collection - Harmony Sheet Music for Strings