Your Cart

Dragonia Empire

The Complete 5 Book eBook series.

The Dragon Stone steals the souls of dragons

 Drinking dragon blood is addictive …

The Resistance doesn’t stand a chance, until they discover an island full of wyverns. Devarius has lost everything. His parents murdered, his sister kidnapped, and the new village he called home: destroyed.

The Dragonia Empire has gotten out of control, destroying anything and everything in their path searching for the Resistance. Devarius is left with little choice but to find the Resistance, join them, and hope he can help them defeat the Dragonia Empire once and for all to bring peace to the land of Kaeldroga.

Dragonia Empire 1-5

Pick up your sword, saddle your dragon, and buy Dragonia: Rise of the Wyverns now to fight for the resistance!

If you love Eragon, Dragonriders of Pern, Dragon Blood, Dragonvein, and Wings of Fire, you'll love this adventure because... DRAGONS!

Get it Now!

Buy the Bundle

One Time Purchase


Bundle Includes

Here are all the products that are included in your bundle

Dragonia 1 eBook


Dragonia 2 eBook


Dragonia 3 eBook


Dragonia: Rise of Magic


Dragonia: Fall of the Dragons