Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Munro Family Series Boxed Set collection Books 7-8 plus bonus novella

Complete and unabridged boxed set collection of books 7-8 of the hugely popular Munro Family Series. Collection includes The Ransom and The Defendant and bonus novella The Christmas Vigil.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...