Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Christmas Lyric Video Worship Pack

16 acoustic christmas lyric videos for your worship service or small group including:

Angels From The Realms Of Glory

Angels We Have Heard on High

Away In A Manger

Come Thou Long Expected Jesus

Go Tell It On the Mountain

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Hark The Herald Angels Sing

I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

Joy To The World

O Come All Ye Faithful

O Holy Night

O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Silent Night

The First Noel

We Three Kings

What Child Is This

These HD 1080p lyric videos can be played in your worship services with most worship presentation software.

You will get a ZIP (1GB) file

$ 18.99

$ 18.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...