Your Cart

Heroes Orchestra - New Week (2018)

On Sale
Added to cart

Digital download version of first Heroes Orchestra album - "New Week" containing 8 recordings from concerts that took place in 2018. 


  1. Academy from HoMM IV
  2. Chaos from HoMM IV
  3. Cove from HoMM III
  4. Nature from HoMM IV
  5. Stronghold from HoMM III
  6. Stronghold from HoMM IV
  7. End Turn from HoMM IV
  8. Battle Music from HoMM III
Add at least 2 Heroes Orchestra Digital CDs to your cart and receive 10% discount on your order!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.
No products found