Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Investigator - Book Two in the Munro Family Series

Detective Riley Munro is doing his best to fly under the radar.  Recently banished to a small country town after blowing the cover on his corrupt superiors, he's determined to steer clear of any further high profile cases.

Then he crosses paths with the beautiful and feisty Kate Collins and his determination to avoid the spotlight is put to the test. Kate’s mother has disappeared and she’s convinced the former Police Commander, her vile stepfather, is responsible.

Riley tries to avoid her pleas for an official investigation, but as he delves deeper into the case, he discovers something is amiss.  No one has seen nor heard from Kate’s mother for weeks and her stepfather is acting way too cool.

Now, it's up to Riley to uncover the truth.  Can he serve and protect while investigating a highly decorated officer without destroying everything he's ever worked for?  

 

Fans of J.D. Robb, Sandra Brown, Liliana Hart, Tami Hoag and Karen Rose will love this series by USA Today Bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading now and get hooked on another pulse pounding series.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...