Your Cart

The Firehouse Feline: The Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Join Callie and her fireman in the explosive and magical complete Firehouse Feline series.

When Callie moves to a new town in pursuit of the truth about the supernatural, the last thing she expected was to find herself entwined with a plot to take over the local coven or to fall for the handsome firemen next door.

Even with new allies, bitter enemies, and her faithful cat by her side, does Callie have what it takes to stop the King's evil plot?

The Firehouse Feline Complete Series includes Feline The Heat, Feline The Flames, Feline The Burn, and Feline The Pressure. It is an urban fantasy romance filled with witches, magic, a whychoose romantic sub-plot, and an unpredictable feline.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Tiger Crown (Sabre Woods Academy #1)


Reluctant Dragon Mate Audio (MatchMater Paranormal Dating App #1)


Untold Tales: Books 1-3 Audio


Feline The Flames (Firehouse Witches #2)


MatchMater Paranormal Dating App: The Complete Series Audio


Fractured Core Audio (Untold Tales #6)


An Origin Tail (A Vampire Detective Story)


MatchMater Paranormal Dating App: The Complete Series


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: The Complete Series


Grimm Academy: Books 4-6