Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Shooting - Book Nine in the Munro Family Series

USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor delivers another gripping read…

Detective Senior Sergeant Tom Munro is a veteran police negotiator, but right now he’s in over his head.  Married for sixteen years, Lily Munro and his children are paramount in Tom’s life. But when his loving wife is caught in the crossfires of a school shooting, he is shattered to the core.  While Lily lies in a coma fighting for her life, Tom struggles to pick up the pieces of his crumbling family.  

 Just when he believes life cannot get any worse, Tom’s doctor delivers unexpected and damning test results.  With his teenage daughter acting out, rebelling against the rules, he’s forced to confront his deepest fears.  Now, Tom must face the truth about his own health, deal with his daughter’s issues, all while praying for a miracle for Lily.

Will the shooting be the first of many disasters the family faces or will Tom find a way to save the Munros from destruction? 

Fans of Sandra Brown, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart, Barbara Freethy and J.D. Robb will love this series by USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading now and get hooked on another thrilling read.

 

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...