Your Cart

Forgotten Gods Books 1-3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Enter the world of the Egyptian Goddesses in the complete Forgotten Gods series. 

Fall in love with gods and uncover twisted plots alongside Serket, Sekhmet, and Rhodopis. 

Three standalone paranormal/fantasy romances based on Ancient Egyptian mythology. 

Includes: Protectors Of Poison, Daughter Of The Sun, Servant Of Chaos, and the short story - Priestess Of Truth
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Untold Tales: Books 4-6


Supernatural Retrieval Agency: The Complete Series


Valentine Pride: The Complete Series


Servant Of Chaos (Forgotten Gods #3)


Untold Tales: The Complete Series Audio


Grimalkin Academy: Kittens: The Complete Series


Devourer Of Hearts (Forgotten Gods #4)


Twin Souls Trilogy


Untold Tales: Books 1-3


Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3