Your Cart

If/When (digital)

On Sale
Added to cart
music and text by Nathan Froebe (2022)

  • ca.5:00
  • Soprano
  • Tenor
  • Piano
  • Score: 8.5x11
  • Digital Download only; formatted for double-sided printing/binding

*This item is a PDF-download. Digital downloads are non-refundable. The purchase of this item entitles you to download, save, and print as many copies as needed for use in order to rehearse and perform the work. The purchase of this PDF file does not include the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to distribute this material to any third party, by any means. The copyright holder maintains all rights over their intellectual property. By submitting your order you demonstrate your acknowledgment of, and agreement to, these conditions.
You will get a PDF (788KB) file

Nocturnes (digital)


sol, luna, astra (digital)


Drive (digital)


Fantasia for Piano and Alto Saxophone (digital)


La Mer (digital)


The Harlot's House (digital)


Vantages (digital)


A Mighty Woman With a Torch (digital)


The Silver Raven (digital)


Essay for Two Flutists and Pianist (digital)