Your Cart

Stolen Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

On Sale
Added to cart
One last mission to secure her birthright. A frozen world and a sinister conspiracy that may cost her land… and her life.

Vivian will do whatever it takes to finally be victorious in the battle for her family farm. So when her benefactor insists she infiltrate a hostile military base on a treacherous ice planet, she has no choice but to agree. But when two of her crew are apprehended during the operation, her focus shifts to desperate survival.

Outmanned and pinned behind enemy lines, Vivian’s options for escape dwindle. But everything she believes in turns on its head when she makes a shocking discovery in the base’s top-secret lab.

Can Vivian and her team evade a deadly trap to win back her legacy?

STOLEN FLYGHT is the sixth and final book in the star-spanning reverse harem Flyght Series. If you like galactic heists, mind-blowing twists, and nonstop action, you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s soaring climax.


ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.

You will get a TXT (707B) file

High Flyght Audiobook


Broken Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


The Flyght Series Box Set (Books 1-3)


Silent Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


High Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


Broken Flyght Audiobook


First Flyght Audiobook


Lost Flyght Audiobook


Silent Flyght Audiobook


Lost Flyght by S. J. Pajonas