Your Cart

Shadows in the Water Trilogy

On Sale
Added to cart
This box set includes the first three novels in the Shadows in the Water series: Shadows in the Water, Under the Bones, and Danse Macabre.

Meet Louie Thorne. They didn't kill her--and they'll soon regret it.

When DEA agent Jack Thorne's house is stormed by vengeful drug lords, both he and his wife are shot dead. Only his daughter Louie survives--by using a terrifying power that defies reason.

Piecing together a life in his absence, Louie embraces her gift and her rage under the force of a single need: revenge.

She will destroy the men that took her family. No matter the cost, no matter how many bullets, she won't stop until justice has been well and truly served.

And this is only the beginning.

Find the first 3 books in this original new series, with heart-pounding suspense and surprising twists.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (955KB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)
No products found