Your Cart

Mind For Murder (The Emily Swanson Series Book 2)

On Sale
Added to cart
You can't escape your darkest thoughts...

Emily Swanson came face to face with a psychopath - and survived. But the ordeal has left its scars. Determined to move on with her life, she visits a weekend retreat called Meadow Pines. With its forest setting and strict ban on technology, it seems like the perfect escape.

Until one of the guests is found dead.

The evidence points to suicide. But when help fails to arrive and the guests start turning on each other, it's clear that Meadow Pines is not the safe haven it claims to be.

Miles from the nearest town and with darkness falling fast, Emily must race to uncover the horrifying truth... because there's a murderer at the retreat. And they’re about to kill again.


The complete Emily Swanson Series in order:

  1. Next To Disappear
  2. Mind For Murder
  3. Trail Of Poison
  4. Watch You Sleep
  5. Kill For Love


  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any transaction fees.
  2. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (please check your spam/promotions folder!) as it includes the download link to your book.
  3. We cannot offer refunds on any digital purchases once payment is complete and the download links have been sent.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (3MB)
  • EPUB (568KB)

The Emily Swanson Series: Omnibus Edition Books 1-3


Trail Of Poison (The Emily Swanson Series Book 3)


Watch You Sleep (The Emily Swanson Series Book 4)


Kill For Love (The Emily Swanson Series Book 5)