Your Cart

Dragon Power Games

On Sale
Added to cart
The Complete Dragon Isles series.

If you can’t take the heat, avoid dragons.
Liza, a single mother and aspiring writer, glimpses the unbelievable during a research trip, and when she awakens after the resulting car crash, she isn’t in England any longer. Thus starts the Dragon Isles series…

If you enjoy fake marriage romances, curvy heroines, fire-breathing dragons, aerial battles, dungeons, castles, mystery, mayhem, magic, and skullduggery, you will like this series.


Contains four books:




You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (6MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

Dragon Isles: Rena


Dragon Isles: Liza


Dragon Isles: Sasha


Dragon Isles: Cherry