Your Cart

Silent Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

On Sale
Added to cart
In need of cash. Running out of time. A desperate play to protect what’s hers…

Vivian Kawabata has finally reached her breaking point. The plucky starship captain is doing everything she can to ensure her treasured family land isn’t stolen. But she’s shocked to learn they will auction the property in only two weeks, and she doesn’t have enough credits to compete.

Scrambling to forge a revised plan to save her inheritance, Vivian’s convinced the only solution is to add a new benefactor to her sexy stable of suitors. But with a rival sabotaging her business at every turn, she fears even a wealthy man’s help will come too late.

Can Vivian preserve her birthright before it’s snatched away for good?

SILENT FLYGHT is the fifth book in the sultry Flyght Series of sci-fi reverse harem romance. If you like epic space sagas, smoking-hot men, and one shocking twist after another, then you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s galactic adventure.


ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.

You will get a TXT (707B) file

Broken Flyght Audiobook


First Flyght Audiobook


Lost Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


High Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


Stolen Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


Broken Flyght by S. J. Pajonas


High Flyght Audiobook


The Flyght Series Box Set (Books 1-3)


Lost Flyght Audiobook


Silent Flyght Audiobook