Your Cart

WildFire Hearts - Vol 1

On Sale
Added to cart

These three firefighter romantic suspense novels will bring the heat!

“an intricate, layered, deliciously twisty plot and you won’t be able to help polishing off this book in one sitting.” – USA Today about Savannah Kade

Sebastian Kane knew the moment he saw Maggie that she was the one for him. Unfortunately, so did a killer.

When Maggie finds a predator’s trophies under the floorboards of her old house, she immediately becomes a target. Determined to protect her at all costs, Sebastian will have to break every vow he’s made to keep her safe.

Kalan wants to let Seline know how he feels, so when the FBI asks him to pose as her boyfriend, it’s an easy yes. While posing as her lover lets him get closer, it only makes it harder to read what she really wants. And when Seline goes missing? He’ll have to keep her alive if he wants to be with her.

This box set contains the first three novels in the WildFire Hearts series from Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. If you love firefighter romances or just romantic suspense, you’re in the right place. Your next book binge is right here.

You will get a JPG (536KB) file