Your Cart

From The Deeps (Seven Wardens #1)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $2.99)
Added to cart
Who knows what ascends from the Deeps...

Macey is really quite ordinary, if you ignore that she's a kelpie princess living on land. Still, her life is boring until she gets kidnapped by a man who doesn't quite know why he kidnapped her. Try and figure that one out.

Thankfully, he and his two companions are prepared to help her find out why she can't return to Earth from their house in the Mists. Now the only problem is that Macey keeps getting distracted by the three mysterious and very sexy men...

A reverse harem romance drenched in Scottish mythology.

Reading order:

#1 From the Deeps
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark
#0 Beyond the Loch (optional prequel)
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Spell Searcher (Paranormal Criminal Investigations #4)


Above The Waves (Seven Wardens #5)


The Necromancer Council: The Complete Series


Fifth Round Audio (Renegade Dragons #2)


Accidental Cupid (Supernatural Retrieval Agency)


The Tortoise's Race (The Paranormal Council #15)


Beyond The Loch (Seven Wardens #0.5)


The Viper's Dream (The Paranormal Council #14)


Seven Wardens Omnibus Books 1-4


Seven Wardens: The Complete Series Collection