Your Cart

Breaking the Cowboy: Book 3 in the Coldiron Cowboys series

On Sale
Added to cart
Rescuing love is never easy.

Veterinarian Dr. Louisa Coldiron comes from a long line of hardworking, rough riding, straight-shooting cowboys. Her father and brothers are cowboys and nearly every male in the small town of Santa Camino, Texas, is, was, or will be a cowboy. And experience has taught her that when a cowboy gets thrown into the mix, something gets broken.

Falling in love with the horses she helps to rescue is easy. Pretending she isn’t falling for the sexy cowboy who teaches them to trust again…?

Not so much. 

After years of roaming, Brody Vance feels he’s finally found a home at the Promise Point Horse Rescue Ranch and a woman he could easily love. But he knows a wounded heart when he sees one. Louisa has more in common with her patients than she’s willing to admit.

Coaxing Louisa’s skittish heart into letting him take the reins of passion will take Brody’s tender expertise.
You will get a EPUB (487KB) file

The Fallen Cowboy: Book 2 in the Coldiron Cowboys series


The Heartbreak Cowboy: Book 1 in the Coldiron Cowboys series


Coldiron Cowboys Collection