Your Cart

The African Trilogy, Book 1 (Lust, Money & Murder #7)

On Sale
Added to cart
When U.S. Secret Service Agent Elaine Brogan and her husband are called to the American Embassy in Paris, they believe they’re about to receive an award.  Instead, they’re separated and thrown into a treacherous adventure that neither of them could have ever imagined. From a black site at some unknown location, to Morocco, to Chad, and finally to the war-torn region of Darfur, Elaine fights to free herself and arrest the man responsible.  In addition to Elaine and Nick, the The African Trilogy features the usual cast of Lust, Money & Murder characters - Luna Faye, Dmitry, Tony, and the notorious Giorgio Cattoretti. Put on your seatbelt and prepare yourself fo another wild, ‘unputdownable’ ride.

Note: This book was previously titled: Lust, Money & Murder - Book 7, Off the Grid
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (975KB)
  • EPUB (446KB)