Your Cart

Melodic Deep - Ableton Sound Pack by Francois Rengere

On Sale
Added to cart

7 Fully Arranged Tracks as Ableton Templates

  • Clouds (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Equilibre (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Twisted (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Snow (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Peace (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Home (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Steps Ahead (Ableton Live Project File)

Sample Pack containing 200+ Loops and One Shots in the Style of Francois (Drum Loops, One Shots) and lots of bonus samples.
Midi files included (100+ Chords, Pads and Arps)
Wavetable Presets included (55+ Bass Sounds, Plucks, Pads, Arps, each one with a corresponding Midi file)

  • Bonus: Francois' Original Default Ableton Live - Project for starting new tracks.
  • Bonus Template 1: Greed by Francois
  • Bonus Template 2: One Sample by Francois

Francois Rengere has released music on labels like Parquet Recordings, Universal Music, Armada Music, Janowitz Records among other labels (visit his soundcloud here).

The following 3 tracks have been released on Parquet Recordings. For this pack, they have been completely remodeled. These project files are now fully working on Ableton Live and stock FX + stock instruments. No 3rd party plugins required.

  • Greed (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Equilibre (Ableton Live Project File)
  • Home (Ableton Live Project File)

By getting this pack, you're directly supporting the artist Francois.
Also, this pack will get regular updates! They will be free for everybody who purchased the pack.
You will get a ZIP (1GB) file
No products found