Your Cart

Remember My Name

On Sale
Added to cart
This powerful novel from the author of The Daughters of Winston Barnett follows the dark edges of jealousy and the power of reinvention…

On a family trip abroad, ten year old Catherine Ojo goes missing.

Her three step-sisters know what happened, but vow never to tell.

Soon their shared silence uncovers dark family secrets and threatens to tear their family apart.  

But little do they know that thousands of miles away a young girl embarks on a twenty year journey to reclaim the life stolen from her and make her sisters pay.

A stirring tale of betrayal, courage, and redemption.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (510KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Piece of Cake


Her Tender Touch


The Daughters of Winston Barnett




Perfect Match


Promise Me


This Changes Everything