Your Cart

Below The Baubles (Seven Wardens #5.5)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $2.99)
Added to cart
What present is waiting below the baubles?

Even Christmas doesn't come without complications for kelpie shifter Macey. Her dreams of a quiet evening with her men are ruined when worrying news arrives from Germany (delivered by a garden gnome, no less).

At least this time, it isn't all work and no play, there's plenty of time to warm up from the cold outside for the Wardens.

A steamy Christmas story, part of the bestselling Seven Wardens series, a reverse harem drenched in Scottish mythology.

Series Reading Order:

#1 From the Deeps (audiobook coming soon)
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Through The Storms (Seven Wardens #1.5)


Under The Ice (Seven Wardens #6)


Into The Mists (Seven Wardens #2)


Balanced Scales Audio (Untold Tales #1)


From The Deeps (Seven Wardens #1)


Golden Wings Audio (Untold Tales #2)


City Of Blood: The Complete Series


Beyond The Loch (Seven Wardens #0.5)


Poisoned Fate Audio (Untold Tales #3)


Tiger Queen (Sabre Woods Academy #3)