Your Cart

Da Vinyl Box

On Sale
Added to cart
Da Vinyl Box is a curated collection of sounds taken from the public domain. They range from guitar loops to ethnic instruments and dusty breakbeats. There's also a healthy dose of scratch loops, sound FXs, one-shots, and percussions. If you're into such bands and artists as Unkle, Dj Shadow, Dj Krush, and Cut Chemist, Da Vinyl Box is for you!


263 samples
33 One-shots
74 Percussion
52 Breakbeats in WAV and REX2 formats
58 Music Loops
8 Bass Loops
35 FX Samples
4 Vox Samples
16-bit Wav Format
You will get a ZIP (149MB) file
No products found