Your Cart

Watch You Sleep (The Emily Swanson Series Book 4)

On Sale
Added to cart
"I am The Witness. I am watching you all."

When Jessica's husband is arrested for fraud, her family’s future is thrown into jeopardy. Then the letter arrives. At first it seems like a sick joke - someone called The Witness claims to be watching Jessica and her children through the windows of their home.

But as more unhinged letters and disturbing events follow, it’s clear that The Witness is real and means to do them harm. Yet is everything as it seems?

Private eye Emily Swanson is hired to debunk Jessica’s claims. It’s the kind of case that could boost her career, but as Emily draws closer to the vulnerable family, she soon finds her loyalty questioned…and her life in grave danger.

Now Emily must race to uncover the identity of The Witness before Jessica and her children pay a fatal price...

Inspired by the chilling real life case of the “Watcher” House, Watch You Sleep is the latest nerve-shredding suspense thriller from Malcolm Richards.


The complete Emily Swanson Series in order:

  1. Next To Disappear
  2. Mind For Murder
  3. Trail Of Poison
  4. Watch You Sleep
  5. Kill For Love


  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any transaction fees.
  2. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (please check your spam/promotions folder!) as it includes the download link to your book.
  3. We cannot offer refunds on any digital purchases once payment is complete and the download links have been sent.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (473KB)

Mind For Murder (The Emily Swanson Series Book 2)


The Emily Swanson Series: Omnibus Edition Books 1-3


Kill For Love (The Emily Swanson Series Book 5)


Trail Of Poison (The Emily Swanson Series Book 3)