Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Iron Goddess (Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker Book 1)

Being outlaw is in her blood.


Ex-con Shea Stevens has tried to live an honest life as a motorcycle builder. But when her estranged sister shows up at her shop begging for help, Shea realizes playing by the rules won't save her kidnapped niece.

In her debut novel IRON GODDESS, author Dharma Kelleher has taken the action-driven crime thriller in a whole new direction and at full throttle.

Fans of Sons of Anarchy and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo will fall in love with Shea as she risks both her life and freedom to rescue a girl she's never met.

"Shea Stevens is absolutely one of the more original crime fiction heroes to come along since Lisbeth Salander," reports the review blog Sons of Spade.

Get your copy of IRON GODDESS, then hold on tight for white-knuckle adventure.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (4MB)
  • EPUB (551KB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...