Your Cart

Mist Across the Sand

On Sale
Added to cart

In Mist Across the Sands, the fourth book in the Beach House Mysteries series, Morgan Seaver finds herself in the midst of a high-stakes game of danger and deception. As Christmas approaches on Pearl Island, a group of pirates threatens the safety of the community. When tragedy strikes, Morgan reminds the sea witch, Cora, of a long-ago promise to protect her. Determined to ensure the safe return of their hostages and defeat the pirates, Morgan hatches a plan to use a chest full of treasure as bait. But as the stakes get higher and the dangers mount, Morgan finds herself wondering if she can trust Cora to keep her promise. Can she outsmart the pirates and save the day? Find out in Mist Across the Sands, the latest thrilling addition to the Beach House Mysteries series.


PLEASE NOTE: This audiobook was created with an AI (artificial intelligence) voice. Sample available before purchase. Thank you!

You will get a ZIP (709MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.