Your Cart

BLACK FRIDAY (Book 4 / The Soul Survivor Series)

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
Special WOL offer: FREE eBook until 09/15/22

With a job at The Montgomery Times and her senior year ahead, Jodi Adams expects the best summer of her life—until her internship turns lethal. When a random homeless man gives Jodi a mysterious note, her first reporting assignment explodes into an expose worthy of the front page. His letter exposes a local doctor as a complete fraud and his clinic as a deadly factory.

Across town, Jodi’s friend Stan Taylor deals with the horrific consequences of his actions and makes a startling discovery: His tragedy holds the key to Jodi’s investigation. Together, they devise a daring plan to get to the truth. But Jodi’s reporting reveals information her boss doesn’t want to hear—much less publish.

Can Jodi find and report the truth before anyone else dies?

AMAZON 5-STAR REVIEW of this thrill by New York Times bestselling author Bob DeMoss:

"Masterfully crafted, Black Friday carries on multiple connected storylines at once. The Soul Survivor Series is notable for suspense and mystery, and this final book certainly lives up to its predecessors as a myriad of unexpected events capture the imagination of the reader, urging him to read on. The excitement of the story, combined with powerful lessons in repentance, changed lives, and the right to unborn life, makes Black Friday a must-read for today’s young adults."

Bob DeMoss has authored more than 50 books including 2 books with Phil Robertson (Duck Dynasty) and 4 books with Tim LaHaye (Left Behind).
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (487KB)
  • EPUB (919KB)
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • EPUB (487KB)