Your Cart

Tainted Ashes (Untold Tales #4)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
Tanwyn has always known her station in life, especially with the Duchess ruling her life. 

A chance encounter with the Prince changes everything, and Tanwyn finds herself having to foil a plot, with only the help of her dragon familiar, Dart, to do it. 

Can she save the Prince by midnight?

Tainted Ashes is a fantasy retelling of Cinderella and part of the Untold Tales series. It can be read as a standalone.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Braided Silver Audio (Untold Tales #5)


Kneel For Me Audio (ME #2)


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)


Frost's Forfeit Audio


Fractured Core Audio (Untold Tales #6)


Charming Her Mate (A Paranormal Council Story)


Dragon Outcast Audio (Dragon Soul #3)


Catching A Wizard Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #2)


The Lion's Pride (The Paranormal Council #10)


Second Time's A Curse Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #2)