Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Friessens: Books 15 - 18 AND TWO BONUS SHORT STORIES

Author Lorhainne Eckhart returns with a brand new generation of Friessens in this long running Friessen Family series.  This big family romance series is loved by fans worldwide and is about family, commitment, hope and making a relationship work. This boxed set includes Books 15 - 18 in the Friessens and two bonus short stories.

IT WAS ALWAYS YOU: She never realized until she lost him that he was the only man she’d ever love.

THE FIRST TIME I SAW YOU: Like his parents Andy and Laura Friessen, Gabriel knows what it means to face an impossible situation. What he doesn’t realize when he puts up an ad looking for a roommate he never expects to meet a down on her luck gorgeous single mom with a meddling family, a crazy ex-boyfriend, and enough chemistry between them to heat a county.

WELCOME TO MY ARMS: What was supposed to be a simple rescue by a stranger turns into so much more. 

BONUS SHORT STORY - WELCOME TO BOSTON: Either this would be the biggest mistake of her life, or it could turn out to be the best decision Paige ever made.  After all who accepts an invitation from a man they hardly know to travel across the country to get to know them better, from a note? Will this turn out to be a mistake that Paige will regret and have her walking into something that she can't control? Or will this be a chance for love that Paige and Morgan are both looking for?

I’LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU: It was the hottest night of sex he’d ever had. Jeremy Friessen had heard the whispers that he was just like his father, with his looks, his bad ass attitude, and arrogance, and he’d never forget the night he’d spent with his best friends sister until she up and left, one day just three years ago.

GROUND RULES: With their wedding less than a week away, Jeremy and Tiffy discover they’re not on the same page when it comes to raising their son and dealing with the challenges that come their way. In true Friessen fashion, when Jeremy tries to establish ground rules, he soon learns that Tiffy isn’t the kind of woman anyone can tell what to do, and his strong personality could have her calling off the wedding and walking the other way.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (24MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • PDF (12MB)

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...