Your Cart

Ravenmind (The Christmas Raven #2)

On Sale
Added to cart
The Greenlanders cannot rest, for after the troll comes the wolf. Discover more of the drama under dark winter skies when Tulugaq the shaman and Nissimaaq the great hunter must defeat the shapeshifting Aarluuk.

Inspired by Greenlandic mythical beings, this short Christmas story continues the journey begun in Embers of the Raven. Return once more to the dramatic winter landscape of Greenland with a festive twist for the holidays.

Ravenmind is a short story, the second of 3 fantasy stories set in Greenland.

The Christmas Raven series includes:
  1. Embers of the Raven
  2. Ravenmind
  3. The Dwarves of Ravenbjerg
All three books are available in the omnibus edition The Christmas Raven (coming soon!).

Pick up Ravenmind today for a mythical Christmas read!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (875KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Embers of the Raven (The Christmas Raven #1)


Khronos (The Adventures of Hanover and Singh #3)


Metal Beast (a short Hanover and Singh story)


Slow Demons (The Adventures of Hanover and Singh #2)


Metal and Magic (The Adventures of Hanover and Singh books 1-4)


The Key to the City (A Short Steampunk Story)


Metal Emissary (The Adventures of Hanover and Singh #1)


Djinn (The Adventures of Hanover and Singh #4)