Your Cart

Redemption (The Becoming Series #5)

On Sale
Added to cart
When Woodside fell, Cade and her companions barely escaped. Now they’re scrambling to recover their shattered lives and find a new place for the survivors to call home. But Brandt Evans is missing, taken by the military forces he called for help, and none of them know where to start looking for him.

Desperate to save Brandt from the military’s grasp, Cade and those of her friends that are still alive set out on a mission to find him—or die trying. Their search takes them back into the heart of Atlanta. What they find there are the seeds of a betrayal they didn’t expect and a world wholly different than what they believed it’d been when the Michaluk Virus struck. With their entire world turned on its head, the group finds themselves dealing with the biggest challenge of their lives.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (574KB)
  • PDF (3MB)

Under Siege (The Becoming Series #4)


Ground Zero (The Becoming #2)


Revelations (The Becoming Series #3)