Your Cart

What the Ravens Sing Ebook

On Sale
Added to cart

Ebook edition of What the Ravens Sing, Book 4 of The London Charismatics.

Ebooks will be delivered via the Bookfunnel platform. You'll receive an email with a link to access your book. Books can be read on Bookfunnel, or Bookfunnel will facilitate delivery to your preferred e-reading device.

An arcane horror emerges from battle and blood. To stop it, Lily must risk becoming everything she fears.

In a Europe devastated by four years of war, a platoon of elite Italian soldiers is horrifically and mysteriously slaughtered. Strangford's arcane ability can uncover the truth behind the massacre, but a violent fate stalks him from the trenches. It's up to Lily to change its course.

To save the man she loves, she must gather allies scattered by war, grief and betrayal. Her quest will take her from a landscape of wire and guns to ice-dimmed caverns and an ancient forest haunted by a threat far more terrible than mere wolves. 

For there is more at stake than Strangford's life, or even the outcome of the war. The future itself is threatened by monsters from the far side of time, born from the bloodsoaked work of Lily's worst enemy. Everything hinges on opening herself to the darkest potential of a power that could tear her apart—and on who is left to pull her back together again. 

Order What the Ravens Sing now and prepare to fall into the shattering conclusion of The London Charismatics series.

You will get a TXT (473B) file