Your Cart

City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart

Cinderella retold: Fae, vampires, shifters, and a Godmother who'll grant you any wish. If you pay the price.

In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where magic is real and wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is on society's bottommost rung: she's human.

To make matters worse, she's also a slave, bound to her stepmother by magic.

Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it.

But the Godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep.

Elle has never been desperate enough to summon her.

Until now.

~ ~ ~

This collection includes all 6 episodes in the CITY OF WISHES Cinderella retelling:
1. The Memory Thief
2. The Vampire Trap
3. The Moonlight Masquerade
4. The Eternal Night
5. The Starlight Quest
6. The Everafter Wish
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (827KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

City of Wishes 4: The Eternal Night (Audiobook)


City of Wishes 2: The Vampire Trap (Audiobook)


Scarlett (Ebook + Audiobook Bundle)


City of Wishes 5: The Starlight Quest (Audiobook)


The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles (Ebook)


The Dreamer's Curse (Ebook)


The Complete Creepy Hollow Series (Ebook)


City of Wishes 6: The Everafter Wish (Audiobook)


City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story (Audiobook)


City of Wishes 3: The Moonlight Masquerade (Audiobook)