Your Cart

Released (The Nogiku Series, #2) by S. J. Pajonas

On Sale
Added to cart

Sanaa must deal with her fate.

Left in the desert to recuperate from her injuries, Sanaa Itami paces the floors and contemplates her mistakes. She trusted too easily, and now people she loved are dead, killed at the hands of men coming to assassinate her. Sanaa feels beaten, but life awaits her at home. While her city recovers from the devastating earthquake, negotiations for Sanaa's future continue. New allies must be made, new friendships brokered, new skills acquired -- at all costs.

Life at the top of the chain is complicated and lonely, though. With all her friendships rocky and uncertain, Sanaa must learn to trust others again more than she's willing. Who is left holding a grudge? And will the new family Sanaa has found with Jiro support or betray her?

Released is the second installment in the Nogiku Series, a saga of post-apocalyptic sci-fi romance novels set in future Japan.


ALL SALES ARE FINAL. No returns or exchanges on digital content.

After purchasing, you will receive an email from on how to read this ebook. Please check your email after the transaction is complete for instructions on how to get your ebook.

You will get a TXT (707B) file

The Nogiku Series Box Set (Books 1-4) by S. J. Pajonas


Reclaimed (The Nogiku Series, #4) by S. J. Pajonas


The Nogiku Series Omnibus (Books 1-5) by S. J. Pajonas


Reunited (The Nogiku Series, #3) by S. J. Pajonas


Revealed (The Nogiku Series, #5) by S. J. Pajonas