Your Cart

Dead Hollow

On Sale
Added to cart
It’s happening again. And a kidnapped child is only the beginning.

Drifter Adam Rutledge is haunted by his childhood, by how helpless he felt when his best friend was abducted and how terrifying it was to see the boy’s fate in his nightmares.

Twenty years later Adam is shaken by a vivid dream, one powerful enough to send him back to Cold Springs. But his Appalachian hometown never lost its mistrust of the orphaned boy who drew heartache like a lightning rod. Especially now that another child has been taken.

To find the missing girl, Adam must dig deep and solve the riddle of his own tragic past. When his efforts unleash visions he’s spent decades burying, his sanity stretches to the breaking point. And all the while, a man is watching and waiting in the shadows.

A madman who means to kill him.

Because the kidnapped girl is just the first step—the man in the shadows has a bigger, even darker plan. And Adam is the only one who can stop him.

This bundle contains the complete Dead Hollow psychic suspense trilogy. If you like abduction thrillers, authentic characters, and a dash of paranormal, then you'll love Judy K. Walker's mind-bending tale of crime and family.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Sydney Brennan Mysteries: Books 1-3


Sydney Brennan Mysteries 6 Book Box Set


Sydney Brennan Mysteries: Books 4-6