Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.


INTERLUDE is a collection of short stories from the TRANQUILITY series. These stories are intended for those who have read the previous books and contains huge spoilers for both Blaze and Grief.

Love Notes is about Bethany and Arrago's first month working together.

Knight's Day Off is about poor Bethany taking a day off work. Things don't go according to plan. At all.

First Day on the Job is set after the events of GRIEF and is set about a week before the events of FURY. Myra, a Knight apprentice, is assigned a simple task: get Arrago, Edmund, Bethany, and the rest of the senior staff to attend a party hosted by Queen Celeste. However, it's soon obvious that there's more than just a party in the works and none of the main players are following the rules.

INTERLUDE is 20,000 words (about 75 pages).

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (472KB)
  • MOBI (1MB)
  • PDF (461KB)

$ 2.99

$ 2.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...