Your Cart

A Serpent's Tooth: An Ann Kinnear Suspense Novel Book 5 (ebook edition)

On Sale
Added to cart
You will receive this ebook in epub, mobi, and pdf formats, and will have the option of downloading directly from PayHip or (even easier) from BookFunnel!

"Brilliant, satisfying, suspenseful, and gripping! One of my favorite authors." —Lisa Regan, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Crime Fiction Author

"An intriguing novel with surprising twists, and plenty of suspense to keep you turning the page. Dalrymple surpasses herself with this one. An absolute must read!" —Michael Bradley, award-winning author of DEAD AIR

When a body is found at Lynch and Son Winery, no one suspects foul play. But then a second death occurs, and it seems that Ann Kinnear has stepped into the middle of a family feud turned fatal. Can Ann root out the evil or will her plan to move into the winery’s guest house bear deadly fruit?

Spirit senser Ann Kinnear is juggling a long-distance relationship and continuing her search for a place to call home. She thinks she has found the solution to both when she learns that her favorite Chester County, Pennsylvania winery has a guest house for rent.

When the body of the terminally ill head of the winery is found on the grounds, Ann assumes that the torch will pass to the next generation ... but the terms of the will leave a sour taste in the mouth of some family members. Does that explain the patriarch’s daughter’s clandestine trips to a grand but derelict home in Philadelphia, tended by a mysterious man in Victorian garb? Her husband secretly asks Ann’s brother Mike to investigate.

Then a second body is found in a watery grave, and it seems that both deaths may have been murder.

When the family hires Ann to contact the deceased, will what she learns provide a satisfying finish or yield a fatal harvest?

Find out in Book 5 of the Ann Kinnear Suspense Novels!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (497KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (2MB)

The Falcon and the Owl: An Ann Kinnear Suspense Novel Book 3 (ebook edition)


The Ann Kinnear Mysteries Ebook Bundle (Suspense Novels 3-5)

A Furnace for Your Foe: An Ann Kinnear Suspense Novel Book 4 (ebook edition)


The Ann Kinnear Suspense Novels Ebook Box Set - Books 1-3


The Sense of Death: An Ann Kinnear Suspense Novel Book 1 (ebook edition)


The Sense of Reckoning: An Ann Kinnear Suspense Novel Book 2 (ebook edition)