Vincenzo Ruffo (c. 1508-1587): Motetti a sei voci (Complete Edition) (6vv)

by Ars Subtilior Editions

151 pages

ISMN 979-0-69233-159-9

© 2018 Jorge Martín. All rights reserved. By completing this order you accept to use this edition only for personal uses. For public performances please consult us in

You will get a PDF (3MB) file.

€ 32.00


Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart