Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Bad Parts: A Supernatural Thriller - Audiobook

Digital Audiobook: M4B file is compatible with PC, Mac, iOS, and Android devices. More info below.

“A page-turning tale of Faustian bargains.” —Alma Katsu, author of The Deep and The Hunger

A TOWN DIVIDED. A DEMON MADE WHOLE.

When rock guitarist Ash Hudson suffers a career-ending hand injury, she seeks out the only thing that can heal it--her hometown's darkest secret.

For decades the residents of Hollow Hills, Pennsylvania, have offered their diseased and injured body parts to a creek demon named Snare. In return, Snare rewards its Traders with healthy replacement parts. There's only one catch: if Traders leave town, their new parts vanish forever.

Ash wants a new hand, but living in Hollow Hills isn't an option. Not when her band is one gig away from hitting the big time. Desperate, she bargains with Snare, promising to help the demon complete its organ collection in exchange for both a new hand and the freedom for everyone to leave town.

As her band's show rapidly approaches, Ash teams up with her estranged father in a last-ditch effort to recruit new Traders. But not everyone trusts Snare's offer, and Ash soon learns how far her neighbors will go to protect their precious parts.

With her family in danger and her band waiting, Ash must find a way to help Snare. But even if she succeeds, there's no telling what Snare plans to do with everyone's bad parts.

Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, and Blake Crouch won't want to miss this gritty, fast-paced, supernatural thriller.

Grab your copy of Bad Parts and start listening today!

__________________________________

Audiobook details:

Written by Brandon McNulty
Read by Ellie Gossage
Produced by Teawig Productions
Published by Midnight Point Press
Length: 10 hr 12 mins
__________________________________

For any inquires or questions, please contact:

http://brandonmcnulty.com/contact/
__________________________________

NOTE:

M4B file is compatible with:
- PC (iTunes, Windows Media Player, VLC Media Player, etc.)
- Mac/iOS (iTunes, etc.)
- Android (Smart Audiobook Player app)

If the download fails, please ensure you have an internet connection and sufficient storage space on your device for the file, then restart your device and try to download it again.

This is an audio copy only. For eBook, Hardcover, and Paperback visit:

Barnes & Noble: https://tinyurl.com/y8wdzlem
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3esTFYC

You will get a M4B (412MB) file

$ 19.99

$ 19.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart