Your Cart


On Sale
Added to cart
I never got over you.

On paper, Tanner Beckwith has had a stellar existence. A musician in demand, he’s travelled the globe with famous pop stars and has performed for hundreds of thousands of people. When he is fired from a famous diva’s tour because of her handsy husband, he decides to head home. His beloved aunt takes him in, giving him a roof over his head and work to distract him from his inner turmoil. Then, he encounters the one man he’s ever loved, his former best friend who rejected him years ago. Griffin is the only man who has ever made him crazy, and now he is living next door, with a muscle-bound boyfriend by his side. Can Tanner get past his deeper feelings and resume the friendship he and Griffin once shared, or will his heart get broken again?

At the corner of Robinson Street and Monument Avenue in Richmond, Virginia is an old apartment building filled with broken hearts and wistful dreams. Situationship is the first book in the Balcony Boys series, and features a wise landlady and a cast of wonderful characters. Oh, and you might see a character or three from The Boys of Oregon Hill. It may also be read as a standalone novel.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (531KB)
No products found