Your Cart

Fallen Kingdom (Shadows & Starlight #4)

On Sale
Added to cart

FALLEN KINGDOM is the fourth and final book in the Shadows & Starlight series. If you loved the royal court intrigue of Cruel Prince and the sci-fi, interstellar twist of Cinder, this series is for you!

Book 1: Seven Crowns

Book 2: The Botanist's Game

Book 3: Rule of Shadows

Book 4: Fallen Kingdom

You will get a PDF (538KB) file