Your Cart

The Collapse Collection: The Future History of America Volumes 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
The complete trilogy.

For the first time, all three of books of the Future History of America Series are now available in one enormous book—1,861 pages of SHTF chaos, destruction, and redemption.

Follow Erik Larsson as he struggles to keep his friends and family alive in the aftermath of a massive terrorist strike that brings down America's power grid. Sail into harm's way as the U.S.S. Theodore Roosevelt heads for home waters, willing to smash through anyone who gets in the way. Join the resistance with the Arizona Regulators as they try to hold the line and protect the American southwest. Follow presidents and politicians as they tread the murky waters of international intrigue and deception.

After America falls, will there be anyone left to pick up the pieces?

Books included in the box set:

Alea Jacta Est (Book I)
Sic Semper Tyrannis (Book II)
Dux Bellorum (Book III)
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

Sic Semper Tyrannis


Alea Jacta Est


Dux Bellorum