Your Cart

Catnip Assassins - The Complete Series

On Sale
Added to cart

Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter.

The complete Catnip Assassins urban fantasy romance series, together in one volume for the very first time!

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can't shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos. Read the entire Catnip Assassins series with this handy boxed set to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).

This is an urban fantasy romance full of cats, secrets and dead bodies. It includes a slow-burn reverse harem relationship, where Kat will end up with three partners and doesn't have to choose.

This collection includes:

  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
  5. Lick
  6. Claw
  7. Roar

Files (epub and mobi) will be delivered via Bookfunnel.

You will get a PDF (154KB) file
No products found