Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Voyages Of Sinbad The Sailor: Part 1 (five episodes)

In our first ever limited mini series, we join Sinbad The Sailor as he traverses the high seas in a series of increasingly dangerous and absurd adventures.

Discover the original stories behind the legendary mariner, as well as his complicated relationship with the famous fairy tale collection The Arabian Nights (The One Thousand And One Nights).

This is part 1 of the voyages - episodes 1 to 5. Episode list:

  • Introduction (46 minutes)
  • The First Voyage (39 minutes)
  • The Second Voyage (35 minutes)
  • The Third Voyage (46 minutes)
  • The Fourth Voyage (45 minutes)

You'll receive each episode as an individual download, and you'll also recieve an MP3 with all 5 episodes together. 

Purchase Part 2 here.

Music used in this series is from Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade Suite.

The Sinbad stories are taken from a version of The Arabian Nights by Andrew Lang.

You will get the following files:

  • MP3 (85MB)
  • MP3 (72MB)
  • MP3 (65MB)
  • MP3 (85MB)
  • MP3 (41MB)
  • MP3 (217MB)

$ 10.00

$ 10.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...