Your Cart

Woodland Amigurumi eBook #1

On Sale
Added to cart
The Woodland Amigurumi eBook #1 is a collection of six easy amigurumi crochet patterns! These six animals are all friends in the Woodland, and they all have their own stories! 

This ebook contains:
  • 6 easy-to-follow premium crochet patterns with lots of photos!
  • A cute story for each animal!
  • An abbreviation and stitch glossary with video links!
  • Links to 6 in-depth video tutorials, one for each pattern!
You will get a PDF (4MB) file
No products found