Your Cart

Crossing Paths

On Sale
Added to cart
Welcome to Cedar Creek! This heartwarming second-chance Seasoned Romance is the second volume in Cedar Creek Families, a collection of stories about the people who live, love, and laugh in the small town of Cedar Creek.

When Caterina Russo wakes from her coma, she's certain she must be dreaming. How else would she be seeing the love of her life at her bedside thirty-six years after they parted without him knowing about the child she carried? 

But when her next visitor is that daughter she was forced to give away, Cat realizes it’s no dream. The two people she has loved most have returned to her, and the time has come to face the past she's been running from her entire adult life.

As the families involved adjust to the shock of the new relationships, Cat attempts to forge a bond with the daughter she never knew and to reconnect with the man she's never forgotten. Will either of them be able to forgive Cat for the decisions she made to protect them? And if they do, will Cat ever be able to forgive herself?
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (836KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Building Fences