Your Cart

Forgotten Gods: Books 4-6

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Enter the world of the Egyptian Goddesses in the Forgotten Gods books 4-6 collection.

Fall in love with gods and uncover twisted plots alongside Ammit, Edricem and Nephthys.The Forgotten Gods 4-6 Collection
- Devourer Of Hearts: an enemies-to-lovers adventure featuring Ammit, the fearsome demoness living beneath the temple.
- Acolyte Of Truth: Edrice journeys far beyond her home in Karnak temple to discover the beauty of the afterlife in her quest to become a goddess. 
- Empress Of The Dark: Nephthys longs to escape her life and retake her place amongst the gods of Karnak. 
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Protectors of Poison (Forgotten Gods #1)


Quest Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #1)


Heart Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #3)


Guardian Of The Oasis (Forgotten Gods #10)


Forgotten Gods: Origins


Mistress Of Sky And Stars (Forgotten Gods: Origins #1)


Queen Of The Two Lands (Forgotten Gods: Origins #3)


Trust Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #2)


Servant Of Chaos Audio (Forgotten Gods #3)


Seeker Of Relics (Forgotten Gods #8)