Your Cart

A BARNES CHRISTMAS, Traditional Christmas Instrumentals

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
This is a collection of traditional Christmas instrumentals by D. Bruce Barnes. All songs are public domain. The collection includes these titles. 
  1. Angels From the Realms of Glory
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. Joy to the World
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Silent Night
You will get a MP3 (30MB) file