Your Cart

The Stolen Identity - Book Seven of the Sydney Harbour Hospital Series

On Sale
$5.99
$5.99
Added to cart
Preview

Morgan O’Brien is in love with her job.

As a midwife at the Sydney Harbour Hospital, there’s nothing more exciting than being present at the birth of a baby. But being around newborns night and day only emphasizes the fact she doesn’t have a family of her own. At thirty, her biological clock is ticking and she can’t help but remember the baby she chose to abort all those years ago…

But then her father disappears in mysterious circumstances and babies are the last thing on her mind. Where has he gone and why has he left without telling her? She’s his only child. They keep in regular contact. He would have told her he was going away…

Concerned, Morgan arrives back in her hometown and immediately runs into sinfully good-looking, Detective Sergeant Colt Barrington. She hasn’t seen him since college and there’s a good reason for that… He’s the father of the baby she never had…

But her father has disappeared and Morgan wants to know why. Will she turn to her ex-lover in the hopes he can find her father, or will they both end up regretting the fact Morgan O’Brien is back in town…?

Fans of Sandra Brown, Tami Hoag, J.D Robb and Karen Rose will love this series by USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading it today!

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (933KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
No products found