Your Cart

The Devil's Cove Trilogy - Complete Collection

On Sale
Added to cart
The smallest towns have the darkest secrets in this nail-biting trilogy set in Cornwall.

Three thrilling novels, one terrifying story about a mother's fight to save her son from the grip of evil - now available in one complete eBook collection: The Cove, Desperation Point, and The Devil's Gate.


Seven years ago, Carrie's son, Cal, disappeared from the Cornish town of Devil's Cove. He was never seen again. Until now.

When a teenager is found unconscious on the beach, Carrie is shocked to learn it's her son. No longer the sweet boy she remembers, Cal is deeply troubled, unpredictable, and a growing danger to everyone around him.

Now, Carrie must unravel the mystery of what happened to her son before it’s too late. Because a serial killer is stalking the streets of Devil’s Cove.

And another young child is missing...


Praise for The Devil's Cove trilogy:

"Gets your heart racing." - Reading Out Loud

"Downright chilling." - Tranquility Book Reviews

"Wow! Just wow! A real page-turner leading you deep into a dark and terrifying world." - Readers' Favorite

"Be prepared for a spine-tingling intense read. I was riveted to the pages." - A Wonderful World of Words

"Packed with intrigue, deception, tension twists and turns. A must read!" - SJ's Book Blog


  1. The download link for your purchase will be delivered to your email address by BookFunnel (please check your spam/promotions folder if you don't see it).
  2. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the retail price.
  3. We cannot offer refunds on any digital purchases once payment is complete and the download links have been sent.
You will get a PDF (31KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Desperation Point (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 2)


The Devil's Gate (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 3)


The Cove (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 1)